Facebook Photo Albums

Our Confirmation group had a successful SOCK-ings drive in December to collect socks for CHUM! Thank you everyone!And they helped undecorate the Christmas tree.

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Thursday, January 7, 2016

Happiness is......An Awesome Confirmation Day!Photos courtesy of Alyssa Alyssa Knudson Arntsen.

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Wednesday, November 4, 2015

First Annual on a Beautiful Day!

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Family of God popcorn and face painting booth. Thanks to Neil and Julie Fredrickson, Jerry Robison, Judy Albrecht, Ed...

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Yes, we all wanted to build snowmen, but had to build them out of marshmallows - no sticky snow to be had!

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Sunday, January 11, 2015

Congratulations to Kadin Robison, Justin Dryke and Spencer Fredrickson

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Sunday, October 26, 2014

Family of God, Concordia and Kenwood Lutheran Churches together for a joint event - food, worship and pumpkins!

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Confirmation students came to make cupcakes for CHUM Church and to tie blankets for LSS Crisis Nursery

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Thursday, September 25, 2014

A great day biking 30 miles to raise money to send the youth to the national youth conference in Detroit in 2015 - with Bethesda Lutheran in Carlton.

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Saturday, September 13, 2014

A great day serving a coffee party to the residents at Keystone Bluffs and doing roadside clean-up!

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Monday, September 8, 2014

An evening of exploring different ways of praying. Fabric, bubbles, candles, rocks, paper, popcorn, braids, mandalas......

Posted by Family of God Lutheran Church on Saturday, April 26, 2014